Ratings, Reviews and Client Testimonials

If you would like to share your feedback about you deep sea fishing charter trip with other potential clients, please feel free to mail me and I will be glad to add you guys on this Client Testimonials page!  

January 2015

Had an amazing trip with Johnny and the crew! My wife, a mother of 3  small kids and I all caught more fish than we could handle. Well worth the money for a lifetime of memories!!!
Thanks again Johnny!!!!!!

Barry Tidwell stars--

October 2014

Unbelievable captain, crew, and boat. I've been out with these guys three times and they have never failed to deliver!

John Giffin --5 stars--

July 2014

We had the BEST experience with Johnny, Devon, and Tyler!! Very friendly, professional, and helpful. The boat is super clean and very accommodating. We took a family of 7 and had a blast!! They cleaned our fish and referred us to a restaurant (Fisher's) right at the dock that prepared our fish. It was amazing! When we got ready to leave our vehicle was dead! The crew spotted us and came to our rescue!! Thanks so much Captain Green and crew! We made some fantastic memories with our family!

Susan Taylor -- 5 Star--

June 2014

Great Captain and crew. We had a blast! Captain Johnny Green put us on fish at every stop. Special thanks to Tyler and Jacob who worked hard to keep our rigs untangled, baited and get our fish on the boat. I can’t say enough about this professional team.

I have been on a few trips out with other Sport Fishing Charters and none compared with Intimidator. I will recommend Intimidator Sportfishing to all my friends and hope that I can take another trip with you guys real soon. Thank you all for the great memories... a lot of people went home very happy!

Dennis Sorensen -- 5 stars--

May 2014

The boat is fantastic. Johnny is just good people and he can find the fish. Tyler worked his behind off and is also a good guy. Great family experience.

Nicee Pratt -- 5 Star --

April 2014

We had a great afternoon fishing. The captain and crew were wonderful and went out of their way to make sure we caught fish and had a fun time. There were 10 in our group with one in a wheelchair and we had plenty of room and it worked great with the wheelchair. We'll definitely visit the Intimidator again.

Donetta Loftis Murdaugh -- 5 Star--

March 2014

Awesome trip with our entire family including our youngest kids (5,9,10). Everyone had a blast and the captain and crew were amazing!!

Jennifer Siler Deer-- 5 stars--

October 2013

We have fished with Johnny and his crew for over 10 years. they are hard working fun guys to be around. I will be a customer for life.  Whether its a 6 hour or a 3 day they give it 100% every time!  Thanks for the memories and we are looking forward to the next overnight trip in June 2014

Howell Cullens -- 5 star

June 2013

Had a wonderful time with these guys, they had a time putting up with this crew!! I would recommend this team of fishermen to anyone wanting to go fishing. We had a great time caught a lot of fish.

Dale Rice Brown --5 star

September 2012

Awesome Capt and Crew. What a treat to be on board. I have had the opportunity to be part of every type of trip that The Intimidator offers and have always had the best time. Please give them a call as they can cater any trip The Gulf has to offer. They will not only provide a great trip but lasting memories!

Travis Diggs — 5 star

April 2011

Have been once or twice a year for several years. Never had a bad trip great boat, crew and captain he knows where the fish are and will stay up all night to make sure you catch em.

Tim Croft — 5 star

May 16, 2010, Client Testimonial

Words can’t explain how much fun we had this past week on the Intimidator. It was a blast and all of the guys keep on talking about it. I just want to thank you personally for the hospitality that you provided, it was awesome.  The fishing was great and so was your help, we really enjoyed being with Mr. John, Barry, and Kyle.  With you putting us on the fish and the deck hands it just could not have been better.  Thank you again and we look forward to doing it again next year.  If there is anything I can ever do to help you please don’t hesitate to ask because you allowed us to have one hell of a time!

Jon McDonald -- overnight two-day trip May 13 -14, 2010

October 26, 2010, Client Testimonial

Thanks again for the fun trip this past Sunday. We all appreciate your professionalism in knowing exactly where we should go and WHEN WE SHOULD HEAD BACK. Your decisions and experience allowed us to enjoy a super day of fishing when lesser captains might have ruined the experience by not taking charge. We will look forward to our next trip with you.  Please extend out thanks to Barry and Devon as those two did a tremendous job!

Bruce W. Hodges -- Full day fishing trip October 24, 2010

October 24, 2010, Client Testimonial

I can't tell you how much we enjoyed the trip Thursday and Friday. How time flies when you are out there having so much fun. Thanks for all the great fishing, food, and good company. I can't wait to go again next year. Take care and hope you guys have some great holidays.

Luke Gleason -- Overnight Fishing trip October 21-22, 2010


Intimidator Gulf Shores Deep Sea Fishing Facebook YouTube Videos From Gulf Shores Deep Sea Fishing